Government – Bank collusion must end!


20120713-132109.jpg
Capitalism is responsible for the most growth and is the greatest engine of human prosperity in all of human history. So if something’s gone wrong, it’s not because capitalism has flourished, on the contrary:

Because capitalism has been suppressed by too much regulation, by faulty regulation, by centralization of power, by corporate greed and cozy government relations which has allowed a small number of people to influence policy, and That is what has been detrimental to the working class, to the middle class, to the entrepreneurial class.

Reform banking, eliminate too big to fail and restore common sense to the relationship between government and banking.

We must eliminate the revolving door of banks like Goldman Sachs and their cozy relationship with our government. If we don’t end and reform the system we will perish by it.

About Commish Greg

I have had a life long love affair with the New York Yankees and baseball period. In my retirement I've discovered the hobby of sports game simulation through online gaming. I also have collected cards and memorabilia since I was 7 years old in 1961. I inherited from my uncle the collections starting from 1956 - 1960 and in 1961 I started my own collecting. I started an online league through Out Of The Park Development and their game OOTP16. The name of the league is the Alternate History Baseball League and it began in the 1954 baseball season when I and fifteen others held an inaugural draft and began the AHBL league in earnest. In my blog I will review the AHBL league and also mix some pop culture and historic events from real life. I hope you enjoy !
This entry was posted in Empire, Finance, Liberatarian, National Debt, Opinion, Politics, State and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Government – Bank collusion must end!

What do you think?

