Watch “Making The Bus Monitor Cry (Mirror)” on YouTube


About Commish Greg

I have had a life long love affair with the New York Yankees and baseball period. In my retirement I've discovered the hobby of sports game simulation through online gaming. I also have collected cards and memorabilia since I was 7 years old in 1961. I inherited from my uncle the collections starting from 1956 - 1960 and in 1961 I started my own collecting. I started an online league through Out Of The Park Development and their game OOTP16. The name of the league is the Alternate History Baseball League and it began in the 1954 baseball season when I and fifteen others held an inaugural draft and began the AHBL league in earnest. In my blog I will review the AHBL league and also mix some pop culture and historic events from real life. I hope you enjoy !
This entry was posted in Opinion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Watch “Making The Bus Monitor Cry (Mirror)” on YouTube

  1. geoamilne says:

    Where is the bus driver all this time?? I hope she quit that day. They need to equip this bus with an on-going camera at the front to record this stuff. Suspend the kids who talk like this. This hurts.

  2. Kids act this way because they have been neglected by our society. It is forbidden in our society for kids to work, and therefore they run the streets and act like children. It is forbidden in our society to bring their children with them to work so they can guide them and teach them how to be civilized adults.

    Our society revolves around entertaining the young and catering to their every whim. Instead of teaching kids how to paint the fence or repaint the house or how to pull weeds and clean the gutters, parents just stick their kids in front of the video games and television to get them to shut up.

    People learn social skills by being guided and taught by kind and loving parents, and other responsible adults. But if everyone is sitting in front of the computer, the television and handheld devices, what do you expect?

    It is likely that their parents act this way to them to.

    I was treated like the woman in the video my whole life by everyone I knew, including adults and I was told that I should lighten up and learn to laugh about it. Interesting that this is so scandalous. This is just what kids do. It will continue to be this way unless communities turn off the electronic devices and teach their young how to be good citizens.

What do you think?

